Stephanie Harrison » College Corner

College Corner

 
 
Welcome to the new College Corner!  Here you can find the necessary information for college applications, scholarships and financial aid.  I hope you find this helpful.
MONTHLY NEWSLETTER
 
Here is the monthly newsletter to keep you on track and up to date on the latest happenings.
 
TWITTER - @DPHSScholarship
FACEBOOK - DPHSScholarship
INSTAGRAM - @dphs_scholarships
KNOW YOUR COUNSELOR
Lisa Cortez           (Aa - Chan)             lcortez@dpisd.org
Yuliana Miranda   (Chap - Gom)         ymiranda@dpisd.org
Melanie Featherly (Gon - Low)            mfeatherly@dpisd.org
Vanessa Harry      (Loz - Olso)            vharry@dpisd.org
Alicia Zamora        (Olv - Sand)           azamora@dpisd.org
Celavi Longoria     (Sant - Za)             clongoria@dpisd.org
 
Brandy Babcock (Dual Credit and Early College Academy)   bbabcock@dpisd.org
 
Gabriel Gutierrez (San Jacinto College Rep)   gabriel.gutierrez@sjcd.edu